Webinar Series

In Tune with the Tzolkin

Empower yourself and gain Clarity in your Journey through the Power of Synchronicity

Sign up for individual sessions ($33 each) or the whole series ($260)

All sessions start at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

S1 - Thursday, February 8, 2018

New Beginnings

Creating Magic

S2 - Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Holistic Health

Shining Brightly

S3 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Great Adventures

Bridging Worlds

S4 - Friday, April 27, 2018

Powerful Transformation

Conscious Choices

S5 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Passionate Vitality

Discerning Truth

S6 - Monday, June 18, 2018

Playful Spirit

Intentional Growth

S7 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

Grounding Nature

Open Heart

S8 - Thursday, August 9, 2018

Attracting Abundance

Fearless Warrior

S9 - Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Flowing Being

Authentic Communication

S10 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

Expansive Vision

Creative Art

Sessions 1 - 10

The Full Tzolkin Cycle

Other Tzolkin Webinars

MayanKin BridgingWorlds Mariela Maya Book Practical Guide to the Tzolkin MayanKin BridgingWorlds Mariela Maya Book Practical Guide to the Tzolkin
MayanKin BridgingWorlds Mariela Maya Book Practical Guide to the Tzolkin

Planner

Coming Soon

Handcrafts

MayanKin BridgingWorlds Mariela Maya Book Practical Guide to the Tzolkin MayanKin BridgingWorlds Mariela Maya Book Practical Guide to the Tzolkin MayanKin BridgingWorlds Mariela Maya Book Practical Guide to the Tzolkin